Pages: « 1 »

BillyP
Bad email addresses
Date: Jan 26, 2008 6:44:27 PM PST
Author: BillyP

Hi all,
About half of the email addresses I had for everyone are no longer active. I sent out an email on 1/24/08 and received back a bunch of error messages.

I will get a post on here, in the next couple days, listing all the bad addresses. If you did not receive and email from me on 1/24/08, please post up your correct (new) email address. Or, send me an email from you new address to: bpiner@ec.rr.com .

Thanks!
Billy Piner
 

 

BillyP
Bad email addresses
Date: Jan 27, 2008 1:58:00 PM PST
Author: BillyP

Here is the list of emails for which I received error messages. Any help would be appreciated -

Black Smith, Judy Ann smithharris@always-online.com
Brownley, Leonard Lee pgtire@phoenixcon.net
Butch, Paul Warren butchl@earthlink.net
Butch, Phillip Christopher pbutch1@earthlink.net
Eason, William Timothy seanski@ncfreedom.net
Edwards, Kenneth Marshall 2fishing@earthlink.net
Greene Williams, Karen Lynn ntkaren@aol.com
Gurba, Steven Emmett gurba@mynetrocks.com
Hager Culler, Debra Lynn bobculler@earthlink.net
Hewitt, Dale Edward yushi313@davisp.com
Holland, James Franklin jfh@nccoast.net
Jenkins, David Edward dj1956@usna.net
Klaus Nouhan, Susan Louise gnouhan@aol.com
Meadows Lazo, Kathy dlazo1952@earthlink.net
Morton, Randy Lee ziggy@gibralter.net
Plata, David Louis jag3311973@hotmail.com
Renegar Land, Vanesa Dale vanesa.land@verizon.net
Richardson Becker, Leona Mae lbecker@ncfreedom.net
Schneider, Steve Corbett duckdecoy@mynetrocks.com
Shackelford Harwell, Rebecca Lynn jerlharwell@mindspring.com
Slate Wright, Barbara Faye bwright@carolina.net
Yeck, Victor Thomas dyeckster@juno.com
Last modified by BillyP on Feb 2 2008 7:34AM
 

 
 
  Search Web
 
Google
  
  Search Forum
 
  
  Forum Tags

There are no tags at this time.